Online Concerts

Watch our previous concerts by clicking below

Watch our 7th Online Concert here….


Richard Allen (harp)


Maxim Del Mar (violin)


Harp Programme

Hamilton Harty – Prelude No.1 from Spring Fancies

Claude Debussy – Clair de Lune from Suite Bergamasque

Marcel Grandjany – Rhapsodie

Violin Programme

Heinrich Biber (1644-1704)

Mystery Sonatas (aka Rosary Sonatas)

No. 1 in D Minor – The Annunciation

No.14. in D major – The Assumption of the Virgin Mary

Violin and Harp Programme

JS Bach – Siciliana from Sonata in Eb BWV 1031

Edward Elgar – Salut d’amour Op.12


Watch our 6th Online Concert here….


Desireé Quintano (cello)


Stefan Calleja (violin) 

Accompanied by Stephanie Quintano (piano)


Nicolo Paganini –  Duo Concertante No. 1 for Violin and Cello

Rachmaninoff/Kresiler – Preghiera (from Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No.2 – Second Movement)

Popper – Hungarian Rhapsody Op. 68

DeFalla/Kreisler – Danse Espagnole

Shostakovich – 5 Pieces for 2 Violins (arr. for Violin and Cello)

Click on the link below to watch our 5th Online Concert

Featuring guitarist 

Alexander Hart


JS Bach (1685-1750)

BWV 1005

Adagio, Largo, Allegro Assai

Miguel Llobet (1878-1938)

Theme and Variations

William Walton (1902-1983)

Bagatelles 1-5

Click on the link below to watch our 4th Online Concert  which was streamed on
 Saturday 18th April at 6.30pm


Duo Ardoré

Rebecca Raimondi (violin)


Alessandro Viale (piano) 

Programme 18 April 2020

Ferdinand Ries 

Grande sonate pour le piano forté avec violon obligé Op. 83 in D major

(Allegro con brio, Andantino con moto, Rondo. Allegro Vivace) [1808]

Ludwig van Beethoven 

Sonate pour le piano forte avec un violon Op. 24 in F major

(Allegro, Adagio molto espressivo, Scherzo. Allegro molto, Rondo. Allegro ma non troppo) [1800]

The instruments that will be used during this performance are an 1814 John Broadwood & Sons square piano and an 18th Century Johann Gottfried Hamm violin on loan from the HfMdK (Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Frankfurt am Main).




Peter Fenech (viola) and Francesca Lauri Menta (piano)

Programme 11th April

2 Movements from Cello Suite No. 4       JS Bach                     viola solo

               Nocturne op;. 48 No. 1 in C minor           Chopin                      piano solo

               Capriccio ‘Hommage a Paganini’             Vieuxtemps             viola solo

               La Maja y el ruisenor                                    Granados                 piano solo

               Oblivion                                                            Piazzolla                   viola and                                                                                                                                            piano


To watch our 2nd online concert, which was streamed on Saturday 4th April at 6.30pm,  click on the link below

Valentina Scheldhofen Ciardelli (double bass)

Alvaro Siculiana (piano)



Preludio di Traviata                                                              G. Verdi

Questo Amor, Vergogna mia – from opera Edgar        G.Puccini

Ständchen                                                                                F. Schubert

Intermezzo – from Opera Goyescas                                 E. Granados

Blessed Relief                                                                         F. Zappa

Absolutely Free                                                                      F. Zappa

Elegia in Re                                                                              G. Bottesini

Contrabajeando                                                                     A. Piazzolla

Watch Our 1st Online Concert streamed on 28 March 


Two Cellists Urska Horvat and Thibault Blanchard Dubois